2020 SIGNED STATEMENT OF PERSONAL PROPERTY



John Ulibarri • WEBER COUNTY ASSESSOR Joseph H. Olsen • CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380 Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-8572 • Fax: (801) 399-8308

| OFFICE USE ONLY |
|-----------------|
| |
| |
| |
| |
| |

| PL | EASE VE | RIFY LO | CATION A | DDRESS |
|----|---------|---------|----------|--------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Line 1: Equipment and Supplies – Enter Grand Total of Market Values. | (1) |
|---|-------------|
| Line 2: Acquisitions and Deletions— Schedule A. | (2) |
| Line 3: Total of lines 1 and 2 rounded to the nearest dollar. If the total on line 3 is \$15,000 or less, STOP, do not calculate the tax at this time, sign form below. DO NOT DEDUCT \$15,000. | (3) |
| Line 4: Tax Rate – IMPORTANT NOTE: If the business location has changed during the past year, please call (801) 399-8572 for the correct tax rate. | (4) |
| Line 5: Tax Amount Due – Line 3 multiplied by Line 4. | (5) Tax Due |

Make check payable to: Weber County Assessor, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380, Ogden, UT 84401 PLEASE NOTE: FILING AND PAYMENT DUE DATE IS MAY 15, 2020

I do swear that this signed statement reflects a full, true, and correct account of all personal property within Weber County, Utah, subject to taxation which was owned, possessed, managed, or controlled by me at 12 o'clock noon on January 1st 2020, that no property has been transferred out of Weber County or disposed of for the purpose of avoiding any assessment. Unsigned statements will be returned and will be subject to interest and/or penalty if delayed. If based on the value de statement of persona taxable value of all ta listed above is \$15,00 until granted by the board on your behalf ownership. If you have you file more than or tangible personal pro eligibility.

Does the applicant lis property statements

Yes [] No [] If, yes

Any Taxpayer dissatisfied with the taxable value may appeal by filing an application no later than May 15, 2020. Appeal forms may be obtained from the Weber County Auditor's office, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 320, Ogden, UT 84401

APPEALS MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MAY 15, 2020

| your business qualifies for exemption from property tax etailed and listed herein, your signature on this | CUSTOMER SERVICE: (801) 399-8572 | |
|--|--|--|
| al property is required. You are certifying that the angible personal property owned by the legal entity 20 or less. This application for exemption is not official Board of Equalization. This form will be submitted to the by the Assessor. This exemption is determined by the tangible personal property at different locations, and the personal property statement, the total value of all operty at all locations will determine exemption | PLEASE CHECK ONE Sole Proprietor Partnership Corporation L.L.C. | |
| sted above own property listed on other personal at other locations within this County? | Nature of Business: | |
| please list the other account numbers in space below. | Federal Tax ID: | |

DATE **SIGNATURE PHONE** REQUIRED REQUIRED